We’ve got some fresh releases for you this week from across the regional rap game, including, BLTNM’s R3 with ‘3eni m3’mda’, and KHALIF OG x ASHTY’s ‘3asafeer’, plus Soulja’s EDM infused ‘Log Out’, Dyler’s ‘im sorry dyler but take this’, and more.


  • R3 - 3eni m3'mda
  • KHALIFA OG x ASHTY - 3asafeer
  • X7kira, Bo9al - MOROCCO
  • Soulja - Log Out
  • Nader Khalil - Open the Pit (Piano Version)
  • Mc Artisan - Ballade
  • Young Sewi - 19 Sana
  • Dyler - i'm sorry dyler but take this
  • Red M, Smallx, Shobee, Shayfeen - POWER

Listen to the playlist here: